ACADÉMICA

CLASS OF 2028

CLASS OF 2028 TEAM


James Blaylock: Math, Grade Level Chair| James.Blaylock@kipptexas.org Chasitee Letts, ELA | Chasitee.Letts@kipptexas.org Carlos Benito, Science | Carlos.Benito@kipptexas.org Shernea Ford, Science Relay Resident | Shernea.Ford@kipptexas.org Amanda Morales, SS/Writing | Amanda.Solorzano@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2027

CLASS OF 2027 TEAM


Rodric Ferguson, SS/Writing, Grade Level Chair | Rodric.Ferguson@kipptexas.org Rachel Hill, Math | Rachel.Hill@kipptexas.org Young-Aeh Moon, ELA | YoungAeh.Moon@kipptexas.org Breanna Myles, Science | Breanna.Myles@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2026

CLASS OF 2026 TEAM


Linda Law, Math, Grade Level Chair | Linda.Law@kipptexas.org Armando Pecina, ELA | Armando.Pecina@kipptexas.org Brent Thomas, Science | Brent.Thomas@kipptexas.org Guerrin Rogers, SS/Writing | Guerrin.Rogers@kipptexas.org





CLASS OF 2025

CLASS OF 2025 TEAM


Donnica Chavis-Ramirez, SS/Writing, Grade Level Chair | Donnica.ChavisRamirez@kipptexas.org Hannah Kass, SS/Writing Relay Resident | Hannah.Kass@kipptexas.org Alexandra Mena, ELA | Alexandra.Mena@kipptexas.org Javier Pereiro, Algebra I Javier.Pereiro@kipptexas.org Keyonn Ajala, Science | Keyonn.Ajala@kipptexas.org





FINE ARTS

FINE ARTS TEAM


Avital Stolar, Theatre, Fine Arts Chair | Avital.Stolar@kipptexas.org Randall Anderson, PE | Randall.Anderson@kipptexas.org Jason Moffitt, Visual Arts | Jason.Moffitt@kipptexas.org Vanessa Lin, Orchestra | Vanessa.Lin@kipptexas.org





OPERATIONS

OPERATIONS TEAM


Iris Stein, Office Manager | IBlanco@kipphouston.org Marcia Hernandez, Finance Supervisor | Marcia.Hernandez@kipptexas.org Griselda Jimenez, Family Engagement Coordinator | Griselda.Jimenez@kipptexas.org Don Hoang, Blended Learning Specialist | Don.Hoang@kipptexas.org Gloria Bonilla, Office Clerk | Gloria.Bonilla@kipptexas.org Dania Hernandez, Executive Assistant | Dania.Hernandez@kipptexas.org Jennifer Vente, Attendance Clerk | Jennifer.Vente@kipptexas.org Gabriela Lorenzo, Teaching Assistant | Gabriela.Lorenzo@kipptexas.org Kyndell Stewart, Teaching Assistant | Kyndell.Stewart@kipptexas.org





S3 DEPARTMENT

S3 DEPARTMENT


Adrian Homer, Special Education Teacher | Adrian.Homer@kipptexas.org Jokira Jiles, Special Education Teacher | Jokira.Jiles@kipptexas.org Erika Prudencio, SPED Paraprofessional | Erika.Prudencio@kipptexas.org Moriah McCullers, SPED Paraprofessional | Moriah.McCullers@kipptexas.org Alison Ruff, STEM Interventionist | Alison.Ruff@kipptexas.org Megan Stucko, Humanities Interventionist | Megan.Stucko@kipptexas.org Gurpreet Singh, Counselor | Gurpreet.Singh@kipptexas.org Daisy Perez, Counseling Intern | kcmscounseling@gmail.com





ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Charlynn Bowers, School Leader | Charlynn.Bowers@kipptexas.org JoAnn Payne, 5th Grade Admin/Dean of Science | JoAnn.Payne@kipptexas.org Misty Miller, 6th Grade Admin/Dean of ELA | Misty.Miller@kipptexas.org JuanCarlos Flores, 7th Grade Admin/Dean of Math | JuanCarlos.Flores@kipptexas.org Anthony Berkenkamp, 8th Grade Admin/Dean of SS/Writing | Anthony.Berkenkamp@kipptexas.org Kenyetta Lane, Dean of Operations | Kenyetta.Lane@kipptexas.org





ESCUELA INTERMEDIA KIPP CONNECT

HABLA A

6700 Bellaire Blvd.

Houston, TX 77074

HORAS DE FUNCIONAMIENTO

Mon - Thur: 7:25 AM - 4:15 PM

Fri: 7:25 AM - 3:15 pm

CONTÁCTENOS

(281) 879-3023

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by KIPP Connect Middle School | Created by Luxurious Web Design